Review Committee


Dr Evelyn Lami Ashelo Allu, University of Jos, Nigeria
Dr Elżbieta Antczak, University of Lodz, Poland
Dr Davidson Egirani, Niger Delta University & Enopmcservices, Nigeria
Dr Safaa Ghoneim, Cairo University, Egypt
Dr Ibrahim M. Magami, Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto, Nigeria
Dr Syed Monjur Murshed, European Institute For Energy Research, Germany
Dr Abhay Shankar Prasad, University of Delhi, India
Professor Jose Miguel Soares, Universidade De Lisboa, Portugal

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ECSEE Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past ECSEE conferences via the links below.